London – short summary

ShapeAfter five days in London it’s good to be back, especially to see my little ones.

Obviously I did my work thing which took priority so I didn’t get to spend so much time on shopping for craft stuff. I did go to Baldwin’s but it turned out to be a disappointment. Their online shop is so much nicer and I can really recommend that if you’re in to making lotions and soaps etc.

Foyles is a definite must if you like books and they have a nice crafting section. I bought the book you see in the picture, hope to make some nice stuff from there.

As for food, found two really nice places. Yoobi for excellent sushi and Veeraswamy for great indian food.

Leave a Reply

