Cute bags for kids

 

So the decoration for my bike didn’t go well. I decided on some vinyl stickers and that looked ok. But then, to add some extra cover, I added a coat of modge podge. I shouldn’t have done that. Dirt seems to love the stuff so my bike looks constantly dirty no matter what I do. So you’ll have to live without seeing the result.

Instead I have some cute bags for you. I found the pattern on Craftsy (here) and I made one each for the little ones. The pattern was really easy to follow with lots of pictures even if you’re not a master seamstress.

I’m really happy with the result and it seems like my modell is too!

happy bags

One thought on “Cute bags for kids

Leave a Reply

